Board of Directors

 Golden West Board of Directors

It takes strong leadership for companies to be successful and part of that leadership at Golden West Telecommunications comes from its 15-member Board of Directors.

The Board is comprised of people from within the Golden West Telecommunications Cooperative service area who meet regularly to set policies, establish rates and in general, follow the Bylaws and Articles of Incorporation in guiding the operation of the Company and its subsidiaries.

In addition to this involvement at the grass roots level, Directors also participate and serve on committees within state and national organizations to further promote and protect the interests of the rural telecommunications industry and its customers.

Directors are encouraged to attend meetings and training seminars sponsored by these and other organizations in an ongoing effort to become more familiar with the technical, legislative and regulatory changes affecting the telecommunications industry.

bart thumb.jpg buddy thumb.jpg Lee thumb.jpg dale thumb.jpg
Bart Birkeland
District VII
Ken Bolzer
District IV
Lee Briggs
District III
Dale Guptill
District VI
tanner thumb.jpg Hill thumb.jpg jade thumb.jpg john thumb.jpg
Tanner Handcock
District II
Arnie Hill
District III
Jade Hlavka
District I
John Knutson
District II
randy thumb.jpg  stu thumb.jpg jeff thumb.jpg ken thumb.jpg
Randy Koerner
District VIII
Stu Marty
District V
Jeff Nielsen
District IX
Ken Tonsager, Jr.
District V
duane thumb.jpg ansel thumb.jpg kenny z thumb.jpg denny thumb.jpg
Duane Wood
District I
Ansel Wooden Knife
District VI
Ken Zickrick, Jr.
District IV
Denny Law